Contact a Command Service Officer

For information on Royal Canadian Legion services including representation and advocacy services with Veterans Affairs Canada, benevolent assistance through the Poppy Fund, Legion Housing, and assisting homeless and at-risk Veterans please please contact a Legion Service Officer.

Contact a Command Service Officer in your province

Contact the Dominion Command Service Bureau:

Phone: 613-591-3335 
Toll-free: 1-877-534-4666
servicebureau@legion.ca 

British Columbia/Yukon Command

Joseph Waugh
17618 58 Avenue 101
Surrey, BC V3S 1L3

Phone: 604-575-8840
Toll-free: 888-261-2211 (BC only)
Fax: 604-575-8820
joseph.waugh@legionbcyukon.ca

Clifford Rose
Naden Post Office-Building N34 
P.O. Box 17000 Stn Forces 
CFB Esquimalt
Victoria, BC V9A 7N2

Phone: 250-381-3992
Toll-free: 866-381-3992 (BC only)
Fax: 250-381-3943
clifford.rose@legionbcyukon.ca

Alberta/Northwest Territories Command

Gerry Finlay
10720A 101th Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 2S3

Phone: 780-448-4982
Fax: 780-448-4993
g.finlay@abnwtlegion.com

Mike Burgess
2020-15 Street NW
Calgary, AB T2M 3N8

Phone: 403-284-1161
Fax: 403-284-9899
mburgess@abnwtlegion.com

Darryll Newsham
10720A 101th Street NW
Edmonton, ABT5H2S3

Phone: 780-448-4982
Fax: 780-448-4993
d.newsham@abnwtlegion.com

Shaun Wood/Assistant
2020-15 Street NW
Calgary, AB T2M 3N8

Phone: 403-284-1161
Fax: 403-284-9899
s.wood@abnwtlegion.com

Loretta O’Toole
10720A 101th Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 2S3

Phone: 780-448-4982
Fax: 780-448-4993
l.otoole@abnwtlegion.com

Saskatchewan Command

Kimberley Douglas 
3079-5th Avenue 
Regina, SK S4T 0L6 

Phone: 306-525-8739
Toll-free: 866-471-8387
Fax: 306-525-5023
pso.legion@sasktel.net

Manitoba/Northwest Ontario Command

Dawn Golding
563 St. Mary’s Road
Winnipeg, MB R2M 3L6

Phone: 204-233-3405
Fax: 204-237-1775
dgolding@mbnwo.ca

Ontario Command

B. Scott Young
89 Industrial Parkway North
Aurora, ON L4G 4C4

Phone: 905-841-7999
Toll-free: 888-207-0939
Fax: 905-841-9992
syoung@on.legion.ca

Marg Rohmann/Assistant
89 Industrial Parkway North
Aurora, ON L4G 4C4

Phone: 905-841-7999
Toll-free: 888-207-0939
Fax: 905-841-9992
mrohmann@on.legion.ca

Sherry Culling
510 Main Street East, Suite 203
North Bay, ON P1B 1B8

Phone: 705-472-8650
Toll-free: 888-207-2206
Fax: 705-472-1969
sculling@on.legion.ca

Rosemary Abud/Assistant
510 Main Street East, Ste. 203
North Bay, ON P1B 1B8

Phone: 705-472-8650
Toll-free: 888-207-2206
Fax: 705-472-1969
rabud@on.legion.ca

Patricia Royle
86 Aird Place, Suite 222
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-0144
Toll-free: 888-207-3703
Fax: 613-591-0148
proyle@legion.ca

Tammy Taylor /Assistant
86 Aird Place, Suite 222
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-0144
Toll-free: 888-207-3703
Fax: 613-591-0148
ttaylor@on.legion.ca

Shannon Spinks /Assistant
86 Aird Place, Suite 222
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-0144
Toll-free: 888-207-3703
Fax: 613-591-0148
shannon@on.legion.ca



Rebecca Calder
103-1069 Wellington Road S
London, ON N6E 2H6

Phone: 519-253-2422
Toll-free: 888-207-2021
Fax: 519-253-0922
rcalder@on.legion.ca

Darlene Snyders/Assistant
103-1069 Wellington Road S
London, ON N6E 2H6

Phone: 519-253-2422
Toll-free: 888-207-2021
Fax: 519-253-0922
dsnyders@on.legion.ca

Quebec Command

Debra Viskelis
410-1000 St. Antoine Street W
Montreal, QC H3C 3R7

Phone: 514-866-7491
Toll-free: 877-401-7111
Fax: 514-866-6303
dviskelis@qc.legion.ca

Jerome Gagnon
1930 rue de l’Interlude, Suite 104
Ville de Quebec, QC G3K 0R6

Phone: 418-843-7778
Fax: 418-843-2824
jgagnon@qc.legion.ca

Sonia Menard /Assistant
1930 rue de l’Interlude, Suite 104
Ville de Quebec, QC G3K 0R6

Phone: 418-843-7778
Fax: 418-843-2824
smenard@qc.legion.ca

New Brunswick Command

Lisa Sullivan
490 Douglas Avenue
Saint John, NB E2K 1E7

Phone: 506-634-8850
Toll-free: 866-320-8387 (VETS)
Fax: 506-633-4836 
serviceofficer@bellaliant.com

    James MacGillivary / Assistant
    490 Douglas Avenue
    Saint John, NBE 2K 1E7

    Phone: 506-634-1796
    Fax: 506-633-4836
    Toll Free: 866-320-8387
    rclassistant@bellaliant.com

Nova Scotia/Nunavut Command

Kenneth George
61 Gloria McCluskey Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2Z3

Phone: 902-429-4090 Ext. 3
Fax: 902-429-7481
Toll Free: 1-877-809-1145
k.george@ns.legion.ca

Stephen Tedford
61 Gloria McCluskey Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2Z3

Phone: 902-429-4090 Ext. 3
Fax: 902-429-7481
Toll Free: 1-877-809-1145
s.tedford@ns.legion.ca

Prince Edward Island Command

Meaghan Rockman
Box 20132 Sherwood RPO
Charlottetown, PE C1A 9E3

Phone: 902-892-2161
Fax: 902-368-8853
royalcanadianlegion@pei.aibn.com

Newfoundland and Labrador Command

Paul Hillier
P.O. Box 5745
St. John’s, NL A1C 5X3

Phone: 709-753-6290
Fax: 709-753-5514
phillier@legionnl.ca

Brenda Slaney/Assistant
P.O. Box 5745
St. John’s, NL A1C 5X3

Phone: 709-753-6666
Fax: 709-753-5514
bslaney@nfld.net

Dominion Command

Ray McInnis/Director Service Bureau
86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext. 234
Toll-free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6)
Fax: 613-591-9335 
rmcinnis@legion.ca

Charls Gendron
86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext. 232
Toll-free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6)
Fax: 613-591-9335
cgendron@legion.ca

    Denis Hotte
    86 Aird Place
    Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext. 301
Toll-free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6)
Fax: 613-591-9335
dhotte@legion.ca

Carolyn Gasser/Deputy Director, Service Bureau
86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext. 231
Toll-free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6)
Fax: 613-591-9335
cgasser@legion.ca

Manuel Thibault
86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext. 295
Toll-free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6)
Fax: 613-591-9335
mthibault@legion.ca

Sandra Monaghan/Assistant
86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext. 269
Toll-free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6)
Fax: 613-591-9335
smonaghan@legion.ca

Gary Foster
86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext. 228
Toll-free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6)
Fax: 613-591-9335
gfoster@legion.ca

    Dwayne McCarthy
    86 Aird Place
    Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext. 227
Toll-free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6)
Fax: 613-591-9335
dmccarthy@legion.ca

Raquel Burrell/Assistant
86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext. 238
Toll-free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6)
Fax: 613-591-9335
rburrell@legion.ca