Our executive

The sitting executive members were chosen during the 47th Royal Canadian Legion Dominion Convention in Winnipeg Manitoba, in August, 2018. This executive council will be in place for two years.

Larry Murray

Grand President

Thomas D. Irvine, CD

Dominion President

Bruce Julian

Dominion First Vice-President

Owen Parkhouse

Dominion Vice-President

Angus Stanfield

Dominion Vice-President

Brian Weaver

Dominion Vice-President

Mark Barham

Dominion Treasurer

Bill Chafe

Dominion Chair

David Flannigan

Immediate Past Dominion President

Steven Clark

National Executive Director