Contact a Service Officer

With regular training, an enhanced security check, and updates on regulations, policies and business practices, our Command Service Officers are more than capable of helping you to get the services you deserve.

For more information on Royal Canadian Legion services including representation and advocacy services, and benevolent assistance, the Poppy Fund, Legion Housing, and assisting homeless and at-risk Veterans please call the Dominion Command Service Bureau 1-877-534-4666 (1-877-Legion6) or email us your question. You can also contact the Command Service Officer in your province.

01-British Columbia/Yukon Command

Clifford Rose

Naden Post Office-Building N34
PO Box 17000 Stn Forces
CFB Esquimalt
Victoria, BC V9A 7N2

Phone: 250-381-3992 Fax: 250-381-3943 Toll Free: 866-381-3992 (BC only) clifford.rose@legionbcyukon.ca

Joseph Waugh

17618 58 Avenue #101
Surrey, BC V3S 1L3

Phone: 604-575-8840 Fax: 604-575-8820 Toll Free: 888-261-2211 (BC only) Joseph.Waugh@legionbcyukon.ca
02-Alberta/Northwest Territories Command

Gerry Finlay

10720A 101th Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 2S3

Phone: 780-448-4982 Fax: 780-448-4993 g.finlay@abnwtlegion.com

Tina Maracle

10720A 101th Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 2S3

Phone: 780-448-4982 Fax: 780-448-4993 t.maracle@abnwtlegion.com

Loretta O'Toole

10720A 101th Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 2S3

Phone: 780-448-4982 Fax: 780-448-4993 l.otoole@abnwtlegion.com

Mike Burgess

2020-15 Street NW
Calgary, AB T2M 3N8

Phone: 403-284-1161 Fax: 403-284-9899 mburgess@abnwtlegion.com
03-Saskatchewan Command

Paul Sutton

3079 - 5th Avenue
Regina, SK S4T 0L6

Phone: 306-525-8739 Fax: 306-525-5023 Toll Free: 866-471-8387 so.legion@sasktel.net
04-Manitoba/Northwest Ontario Command

Dawn Golding

563 St. Mary's Road
Winnipeg, MB R2M 3L6

Phone: 204-233-3405 Fax: 204-237-1775 dgolding@mbnwo.ca
05-Ontario Command

Patricia Royle

86 Aird Place, Suite 222
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-0144 Fax: 613-591-0148 Toll Free: 888-207-3703 proyle@legion.ca

Sherry Culling

510 Main Street East, Ste 203
North Bay, ON P1B 1B8

Phone: 705-472-8650 Fax: 705-472-1969 Toll Free: 888-207-2206 sculling@on.legion.ca

B. Scott Young

89 Industrial Parkway North
Aurora, ON L4G 4C4

Phone: 905-841-7999 Fax: 905-841-9992 Toll Free: 888-207-0939 syoung@on.legion.ca

Randy C. Groundwater

Ste. 308, 1368 Ouellette Avenue
Windsor, ON N8X 1J9

Phone: 519-253-2422 Fax: 519-253-0922 Toll Free: 888-207-2021 legionsb@on.legion.ca

Megan Thompson / Assistant

86 Aird Place, Suite 222
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-0144 Fax: 613-591-0148 Toll Free: 888-207-3703 mthompson@on.legion.ca

Rosemary Abud / Assistant

510 Main Street East, Ste 203
North Bay, ON P1B 1B8

Phone: 705-472-8650 Fax: 705-472-1969 Toll Free: 888-207-2206 rabud@on.legion.ca

Marg Rohmann / Assistant

89 Industrial Parkway North
Aurora, ON L4G 4C4

Phone: 905-841-7999 Fax: 905-841-9992 Toll Free: 888-207-0939 mrohmann@on.legion.ca

Brenda Smith / Assistant

Ste. 308, 1368 Ouellette Avenue
Windsor, ON N8X 1J9

Phone: 519-253-2422 Fax: 519-253-0922 Toll Free: 888-207-2021 legionsb@on.legion.ca
06-Quebec Command

Debra Viskelis

410-1000 St. Antoine St W
Montreal, QC H3C 3R7

Phone: 514-866-7491 Fax: 514-866-6303 Toll Free: 877-401-7111 dviskelis@qc.legion.ca

Jimmy Labrie

100 rue Dubé, Bureau #1
Courcelette, QC G0A 1R1

Phone: 418-844-4444 Fax: 418-844-4446 j.labrie@qc.legion.ca
07-New Brunswick Command

Lisa Sullivan

490 Douglas Avenue
Saint John, NB E2K 1E7

Phone: 506-634-8850 Fax: 506-633-4836 Toll Free: 866-320-8387 (VETS) serviceofficer@bellaliant.com

Bonnie Hayes / Assistant

490 Douglas Avenue
Saint John, NB E2K 1E7

Phone: 506-634-8850 Fax: 506-633-4836 Toll Free: 866-320-8387 (VETS) rclreception@bellaliant.com
08-Nova Scotia/Nunavut Command

Byron Mullett

61 Gloria McCluskey Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2Z3

Phone: 902-429-4090 Ext. 3 Fax: 902-429-7481 Toll Free: 877-809-1145 b.mullett@ns.legion.ca

William Wiles / Assistant

61 Gloria McCluskey Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2Z3

Phone: 902-429-4090 Ext. 3 Fax: 902-429-7481 Toll Free: 877-809-1145 servicebureau@ns.legion.ca

Joanne Geddes / Assistant

61 Gloria McCluskey Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2Z3

Phone: 902-429-4090 Ext. 3 Fax: 902-429-7481 Toll Free: 877-809-1145 servicebureau@ns.legion.ca
09-Prince Edward Island Command

Debra-Lynn Rockman

Box 20132 Sherwood RPO
Charlottetown, PE C1A 9E3

Phone: 902-892-2161 Fax: 902-368-8853 royalcanadianlegion@pei.aibn.com
10-Newfoundland and Labrador Command

Paul Hillier

P.O. Box 5745
St. John's, NL A1C 5X3

Phone: 709-753-6290 Fax: 709-753-5514 phillier@legionnl.ca
Dominion Command

Ray McInnis /
Director Service Bureau

86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext 234 Fax: 613-591-9335 Toll Free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6) rmcinnis@legion.ca

Carolyn Gasser

86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext 231 Fax: 613-591-9335 Toll Free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6) cgasser@legion.ca

Roseanna Mandy

86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext. 227 Fax: 613-591-9335 Toll Free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6) rmandy@legion.ca

Charls Gendron

86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext 232 Fax: 613-591-9335 Toll Free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6) cgendron@legion.ca

Gary Foster

86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext 228 Fax: 613-591-9335 Toll Free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6) gfoster@legion.ca

Manuel Thibault

86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext 295 Fax: 613-591-9335 Toll Free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6) mthibault@legion.ca

Sandra Monaghan / Assistant

86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext 269 Fax: 613-591-9335 Toll Free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6) smonaghan@legion.ca

Raquel Soto / Assistant

86 Aird Place
Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Phone: 613-591-3335 Ext 238 Fax: 613-591-9335 Toll Free: 877-534-4666 (LEGION6) rsoto@legion.ca